Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

San Francisco Neurology and Sleep Center

Sleep Lab located in Chinatown, San Francisco, CA

15 total reviews

San Francisco Neurology and Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Neurology and Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone in this office are very nice
Dinair Pinheiro S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very easy to make an appointment. Doctor is very efficient!!!
Chiu Wei L.
Submitted 06/29/21
I had very good experience for the test,thanks.
Rong Shu M.
Submitted 06/29/21
诊断准确,服务态度好,按时检查,一切为病人着想!
Ana G S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Meng is so friendly and provides my mom with the best care. We love her!
Nathan J Z.
Submitted 06/11/21
It was a great experience to see Dr. Meng. Also, there is a nice waiting area in her office.
LISA F.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr.gives great care comfortable experience
JieYing K.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent
Romeo D.
Submitted 06/01/21
She's so patient and explains everything about my problem and i understand everything. She's so cool.. Happy to have her as my Dr. Very smart..
CARMEN R.
Submitted 12/26/20
This was my first meeting with Dr. Meng. She listened attentively and asked questions. She was kind and patient. She is very knowledgeable and I look forward to having her as my neurologist. Carmen
Yan D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Meng takes the time to explain everything in details
Nicki D.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Meng answered all my questions and explained things very clearly.
Betty L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Meng is very patient and knowledgeable. Lots of patients. However, the Office building is old and not clean.
Paul T.
Submitted 09/30/19
If you get her to open up, she is very understanding and caring. She is really looking out for you, though. She is crazy busy its just because she speaks Chinese and she is in Chinatown, duh.
Daisy L.
Submitted 09/25/19
The visit to the office is very pleasant. The clerk is very friendly and assist my need very well. Explain what I can expect due to high volume of customer waiting time. Even on the busy phone ring she never loose her cool and answer phone call professionally. When I met the Dr. Meng she explained all my medical needs and way to handle my illness. Because of her professionalism I felt my illness is being cured. I have no hesitate to introduced her to anyone who needs a professional care.