Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

San Francisco Neurology and Sleep Center

Sleep Lab located in Chinatown, San Francisco, CA

34 total reviews

San Francisco Neurology and Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Neurology and Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Was a pleasure meet with dr.Meng she listen and explain to me what is posible the main problem and recomend to me to do MRI soon posible to make sure everything is fine also her have good communication with her patient and work fast to try to resolve the cause of the problem
YING HUI X.
Submitted 11/23/21
一个干净明亮的地方。孟医生很专业。前台服务人员非常好。我很满意她们团队的服务。谢谢你们。
Jorge L A.
Submitted 11/20/21
Is good
Willian C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Good serves
Feng C.
Submitted 11/14/21
Great expertise. Professional and detail.
ALICE S K.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Meng listen carefully my complaining and understanding my situation
William L.
Submitted 11/07/21
Good and excellent
William L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Good
Kenneth G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Good
Chi C.
Submitted 10/18/21
I feel good
Xinxin H.
Submitted 10/16/21
waiting time too long; appointment time is 10am and waited until 10:40am to be treated
Basilisa D.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great customer service Dr. Joy Meng make you feel comfortable with all the questions and giving you a positive explanation. She understands where you coming from in regards to taking care of 89 years old mother and the suffering of dementia. Thank you so much, Dr. Meng .
Jimmy P.
Submitted 10/14/21
I felt that I was in good hands
Helen K.
Submitted 09/17/21
Knowledgeable and friendly
KEVIN B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Joy Meng was on time and professional and explained all all of my issues.
BingZe L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Joy s.Meng,M.D.Is a good dorctor,she is a trusted sleep professional forus.I'm much better now after get her therapy. 孟史慧医学博士,她是一位好医生,是我们值得信赖的睡眠专家。经过她的治疗,我现在好多了。
Joan C C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Meng is very thorough.
Jose B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very personable and efficient staff
Derek T.
Submitted 08/24/21
I got there early, due to timing I was gladly seen earlier. My appt w/Dr. Meng and support team is always professional and respectful. Questions answered and results presented well. A satisfying discussion of my apnea and home-device support session. Thank you Dr. Meng and Team.
Cecilia L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone in this office are very nice