Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

San Francisco Neurology and Sleep Center

Sleep Lab located in Chinatown, San Francisco, CA

24 total reviews

San Francisco Neurology and Sleep Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Neurology and Sleep Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xinxin H.
Submitted 10/16/21
waiting time too long; appointment time is 10am and waited until 10:40am to be treated
Basilisa D.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great customer service Dr. Joy Meng make you feel comfortable with all the questions and giving you a positive explanation. She understands where you coming from in regards to taking care of 89 years old mother and the suffering of dementia. Thank you so much, Dr. Meng .
Jimmy P.
Submitted 10/14/21
I felt that I was in good hands
Helen K.
Submitted 09/17/21
Knowledgeable and friendly
KEVIN B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Joy Meng was on time and professional and explained all all of my issues.
BingZe L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Joy s.Meng,M.D.Is a good dorctor,she is a trusted sleep professional forus.I'm much better now after get her therapy. 孟史慧医学博士,她是一位好医生,是我们值得信赖的睡眠专家。经过她的治疗,我现在好多了。
Joan C C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Meng is very thorough.
Jose B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very personable and efficient staff
Derek T.
Submitted 08/24/21
I got there early, due to timing I was gladly seen earlier. My appt w/Dr. Meng and support team is always professional and respectful. Questions answered and results presented well. A satisfying discussion of my apnea and home-device support session. Thank you Dr. Meng and Team.
Cecilia L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone in this office are very nice
Dinair Pinheiro S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very easy to make an appointment. Doctor is very efficient!!!
Chiu Wei L.
Submitted 06/29/21
I had very good experience for the test,thanks.
Rong Shu M.
Submitted 06/29/21
诊断准确,服务态度好,按时检查,一切为病人着想!
Ana G S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Meng is so friendly and provides my mom with the best care. We love her!
Nathan J Z.
Submitted 06/11/21
It was a great experience to see Dr. Meng. Also, there is a nice waiting area in her office.
LISA F.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr.gives great care comfortable experience
JieYing K.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent
Romeo D.
Submitted 06/01/21
She's so patient and explains everything about my problem and i understand everything. She's so cool.. Happy to have her as my Dr. Very smart..
CARMEN R.
Submitted 12/26/20
This was my first meeting with Dr. Meng. She listened attentively and asked questions. She was kind and patient. She is very knowledgeable and I look forward to having her as my neurologist. Carmen
Yan D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Meng takes the time to explain everything in details